Tags

, , , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

First of all, San Antonio Spurs won the first game of the NBA Finals so far! You know what that means? That pretty much means they have home court advantage for the rest of the series. I’m happy but at the same time, I shouldn’t get too excited. The reason being that the Heats usually go on a 4-0 game run when their first game gets stolen from them like this. Think of the Bulls a couple of rounds ago. Think of the Thunder last year. But still, I’m crossing my fingers and hoping Duncan, Parker, and Manu can win another championship together at their home court a while from now~ Sunday, you better watch out Heats! I’ll be back with more news about basketball.

A requested relationship chart to celebrate the end of the Mamoru Arc~

A requested relationship chart to celebrate the end of the Mamoru Arc~

We’re finally here! The last chapter of Mamoru’s narration or arc, as Stevie puts it. I’m kind of sad that I won’t be writing from his perspective anymore… but… it was so much fun while it lasted ❤ Now, I have to be lame and return to writing in third person perspective after this chapter. You guys already read what it’s like in the side stories. It will be like that from now on. Boring right? XD Oh, well.

Chapter 14: The Cultural Festival
Side Stories

Plug:

-Minnie

