Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Mamoru and Mizuki at the beach?

Mamoru and Mizuki at the beach?

Hi guys! How is everybody? Are you surprised to see an update from me so soon? Let me tell you why. Usually, whenever I am close to the ending of the story, I tend to… procrastinate for months on end because I don’t want to say good-bye to the characters of that story. I feel too attached to them. This is why both Eulalia and Gorgeous Geek took forever to finish despite being 1-2 chapters from the end. But this time, I don’t want to delay this story much longer. I have already made a promise to myself that I have to edit Eulalia and work on the first chapter of The Flame Matcher before I enter the fall quarter at my new university. Due to urgency, I am quickly finishing up Warau Tame Ni. My goal is to finish the main storyline by September 1st. Let’s see how close I meet my goal hm? With that said, please enjoy the actual second to last chapter, Chapter 19: Field Trip of Warau Tame Ni!

Also, a quick note that I am going to get a commission done as a present to you guys ❤ It’s also to celebrate getting another story (Warau Tame Ni) done soon after so long! When in the world did Eulalia end anyways? It feels like ages ago! Also, I already asked around for the characters you guys want in the picture. The results are already in. I just need to talk to the artist about the details. Chances are it won’t be done until maybe October or November. Hopefully, you guys can wait until then! Please keep reading and supporting me on this amazing writing journey~

-Minnie

Plug:

