Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers:

Images - 1

Nope. Not final chapter OTL

First of all, thank you for your patience as I finish up this story once and for all. All I can say is that this story is taking me longer than I expected and the chapters are getting ridiculously long (but not Fool’s Paradise‘s length at least?). Honestly, I don’t even know if this story will end next chapter or not. I think I just stop caring how off my prediction is XD In any case, please enjoy this chapter! It’s quite a dramatic one!

Chapter 21: His Mother

With that out of the way, I have a quick announcement to make. I have currently moved out of my former house and into a new apartment where I share with one other roommate. We have been civilized to each other thus far~ It is about an hour away from my house so it’s not too bad~ I know this probably won’t happen THAT often but my parents want to know how I’m doing so I might have to post more often about non-story related business. Just a heads-up. It probably won’t even happen.

Another change is that I might be switching my header and background soon. The artwork are still in the works though so we’ll see how long it will take the artists to finish up :3 Thank you guys for your support!

-Minnie

