Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Jake's Daughter and Her Guardian!

Jake’s Daughter and Her Guardian!

I promised you guys Chapter 25 so here it is! I know it’s only been a day since I uploaded Chapter 24, but I was actually done with that chapter slightly earlier than posted. In any case, I swear From Vain to Dandy is the easiest to type when I am either hit with motivation or am under a word count crunch like I am now with NaNoWriMo. I am finally caught up with the word count though I know it will slip again for the following two days where I have to concentrate on school. I haven’t been feeling well so I’ve been typing instead of reading for my English classes like I’m supposed to. You guys should be glad XP But anyways, I believe Chapter 26 and a one-shot from Warau Tame Ni will come out soon! I will also get started in writing The Red Knot as well! We’ll see how that goes. Last but not least, it’s official- I will be studying abroad in Cambridge this upcoming summer! It’s so exciting and I hope I’ll be even more inspired to write when I’m there! Please keep supporting me guys!

-Minnie

