Tags

, ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Older!Harvey and Older!Jacquie!

Older!Harvey and Older!Jacquie!

Am I on a roll or what? Is it just me or am I repeating my writing pace from last year? Anyways, Chapter 26 I think is a pretty intense chapter in general, especially since it includes some back story and then, ends on the most climatic scene. The reason why I personally believe that scene is the turning point of the story is that you guys won’t be able to read the story the same way as before. I have actually thought and anticipated this scene for a long time now. I can’t wait to hear your reactions to it. Let me know what you think! Did you suspect this outcome? Did it surprise you? Do you believe it will lead to anything? I’m not actually sure I will write Chapter 27, at least for the rest of this year. If I feel like it, I might but I will try to focus most of my attention on Dance Off, The Red Knot, Spirits Remake, and one-shots. If this is the last update in a while, I hope at least I left you guys on a fun spot to think about! Until next time, please keep supporting me!

-Minnie

