Tags

, , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

Jin and Jez by Usachii!

Jin-Kyong and Jezebelle by Usachii!

Hi guys! It’s been a while! It’s almost the end of the quarter for me, which means summer vacation right around the corner~ In any case, before finals week, I managed to finish this quick one-shot centered around my newest group called “Pink Skhug“. Most of them have already given me permission to publish this. In any case, I wrote this one-shot testing a new writing style I want to pursue for my future works. I’m still not sure if I want to keep it but so far, I have been getting excellent reviews on it šŸ™‚ Please let me know in private what you guys think of the writing style, the content, and everything else. I always appreciate your feedback. Without explaining more, please check out The Skhuggies! Once our first video is out, I will also post it here for you guys to see šŸ™‚ I am working on finishing two more one-shots~ Stay tuned!

-Minnie

