Tags

,

To Minnie’s Readers,

tumblr_ncqyqmFgoa1trz5rjo1_1280Hello guys! It’s been a looong time. Look at that. It’s the new year already! How is everyone’s new year coming along? 2014 was one of the best years of my life so far so I am really looking forward to what 2015 will bring my way. No New Years Resolution for me this year. I’m just going to take it easy and do the best I can do. In any case, I know I haven’t been that reliable when it comes to writing fiction and updating anything in a while and I know it will be hard to convince you guys that I will try harder, but I hope you guys will always be patient with me and keep an eye over me as I try to make this work! For now, please do check out my latest addition to The Skhuggies, specifically One-Shot 4.0! Haha, though it’s not a one-shot anymore is it? I’m not sure when or what my next upload will be, but I hope you guys will come back to read it!

-Minnie

