Tags

, , , , ,

To Minnie’s Readers,

More Jacquie and Harvey goodness~

More Jacquie and Harvey goodness~

Hiya everyone! This is Minnie the Shoujo Nut! It’s been a while since I’ve updated any of my on-going stories. I checked my blog briefly and it’s been a long time since I updated this story?! Man, time does fly! I really do miss writing longer stories like this one. I won’t make any excuses since I am still high on this Nanowrimo rollercoaster so I will try to release a second update on this story before the month ends. I doubt it will happen but you never know right? I have to use every means to push myself or else my stories will never be completed! Anyways, this is not a long blog entry because I will be terribly busy the next few days but please do enjoy Chapter 27 of FVTD! Let’s hope that this is the beginning of many updates~ Wish me luck guys!

-Minnie Vo

